Kielce University of Technology

Kielce University of Technology, founded in 1965, today with five faculties:

The Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture.

The Faculty of Environmental, Geomatics and Energy Engineering.

The Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Automatic Control and Computer Science.

The Faculty of Mechatronics and Mechanical Engineering.

The Faculty of Management and Computer Modeling.

The university has more than 10,000 students in 19 disciplines and more than 50 specialties.

77 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout